Følg Sony Norway

A7SIII announcement programme

Pressemelding   •   jul 28, 2020 09:00 CEST

Join us for our special online 2-day announcement for A7SIII.

Please find the programme below:

28th July 3:00 PM (BST) / 4:00 PM (CET)

Official global announcement and details revealed about this long-awaited model.

29th July 5:00 PM (BST) / 6:00 PM (CET)

Exclusive 90-minute livestream Webinar for an in-depth look at the camera. We will also have special guest interviews revealing their first impressions of using it in real conditions, along with Sony technical experts.

When it’s time, livestream the Webinar following below link:

https://www.sony.co.uk/alphauniverse/stories/imagination-in-motion?cpint=SG_OUT_OF_FLOW_SEC-TOUT-OOFM-TOP_PAGE-EN_GL-2020-07-M02-IMAGINATIONIN-TOUT01-IMAGINATIONIN

Om Sony Corporation
Sony Corporation er et kreativt underholdningsselskap med et solid teknologisk fundament. Med alt fra tjenester som spill og nettverk til musikk, film, elektronikk og finans er Sonys formål å fylle verdenssamfunnet med følelser gjennom kreativitet og teknologi. For mer informasjon, besøk http://www.sony.net/.